widow

I just love Maitreya’s mesh collection. This is the dress everyone needs as a staple in their wardrobe.

Credits:
Skin: Mother Goose: Barbara
Hair: Truth: Dee (mesh)
Bracelet: League: Pearls & Lace Bracelet
Necklace: Yummy: Miss Havisham’s Broken Heart
Dress: Maitreya: Mesh Audrey Dress
Pose: Skin and bone

One thought on “widow

  1. I ❤ this look!
    But it gets me a bit frustrated coz I cannot buy it :(
    After the whole mess with L$ exchanges I’m left without mine operating.
    I’ve found this list of new companies https://sites.google.com/site/lindensexchange/
    and it says that you can buy L$ in Podex Exchange – http://www.podex.info
    But I’ve never heard about them before.
    Does anyone know them? Or any other exchange I can use without PayPal?

    I want to go shopping!! :(

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

