monday monday

and Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday….. Scribble’s days of the week panties! OK, well I know I’m not posting this until Tuesday, I ran out of time but I dug these out over the weekend and went to hang in some decidedly nefarious venues. What goes on tour, stays on tour. I absolutely adore this hair from Exile and think it’ll become a favourite and works with this look which I’d love to take to RL if I could avoid being arrested. FYI, I havent had a RL cigarette in 14 months, 4 days.. not a one.

Skin: Curio: Cupid: Amore
Hair: Exile: Dori
Tattoo: Luck Inc: The Victim
Jeans: Luck Inc: Low Cut Jeans
Panties: Scribble: Days of the Week
Cigarette: Gentleman: Napalm
Poses: LAP and DFO

Leave a Reply

