keep on moving

Sunday cleaning and went through my inventory today, all it make me want to do is go buy more. PDA is back as {with love & squalor} and gave away two great sets for 50L Friday. They’re truly not expensive anyway and I have a feeling I’ll be buying the lot, with my addiction to poses, same as my addiction to underwear.. same as my addiction to hair…skin…

Skin: Curio: Beach, Crude 2
Hair: W&Y: New92
Bra: Whippet & Buck: Frilly Little Bra
Pants: Milk Motion: My Harem Pants
Shoes: Kookie: Yuki with Sock
Pose: with love & squalor: infinity

Skin: Curio: Elf, Snug
Hair: Lamb: I’m a Romantic
Bra: Whippet & Buck: Claire Brassiere
Pants: Milk Motion: My Harem Pants
Shoes: Kookie: Yuki with Sock
Pose: with love & squalor: night time

Skin: Curio: Elf, Soot
Hair: Lamb: The Chills
Bra: Whippet & Buck: Frilly Little Bra
Pants: Milk Motion: My Harem Pants
Shoes: Kookie: Yuki with Sock
Pose: with love & squalor: i’m happy but you dont like me

Skin: Curio: Cupid, Amore
Hair: Hair OH: Oh My Ramen
Bra: Whippet & Buck: Effie Brassiere
Pants: Milk Motion: My Harem Pants
Shoes: Kookie: Yuki with Sock
Pose: with love & squalor: strings

Leave a Reply

