i dont get you

Navel-gazing, unlike star-gazing, yields nothing but dead skin and fluff. Fact. Dont do it. Instead, shop.. this is a good thing. Del May’s poses continue to amaze and delight me and I love this one. I’m kind of into cardigans at the moment and OhMai’s Basics Pocket Cardigan comes in packs of 5 colours (this one is from the Modern Youth pack) and I’ve been dying to wear this necklace in a picture, love it so much, so here it is and I know its been blogged a million times, but its sooo pretty.

Credits:
Hair: Tiny Bird: Into My Arms
Cardigan: !OhMai: Basics Pocket Cardigan
Shorts: Milk Motion: My Jeans Shorts
Boots: Kalnins: Snowdrift
Necklace: Atelier AM: Layered Flower Necklace
Pose: Del May: Nameless

Leave a Reply

