ima wannabee

That teasing Brendon Papp is working on a new range of skins called Umeko which are so damned beautiful I want them now! Meanwhile, back at the rock face (there’s no pun there :/), I bought two at his new shop. This one is Vivian and I’ll blog Lucy later. I’m not really a skin blogger, more skin whore, but this shade, Vivian meets the White Queen in light, speaks for itself as a really workable skin, even with the heavy blush. I’ve been complimented on it once or twice already this morning.

I snuck into Anexx for these boots which I didnt remember came in pink, but they do. Oh for pink engineer boots in RL.

Credits:
Skin: !imabee: Vivian
Hair: Lamb: Lost
Shirt: Luck Inc: Button Down Shirt
Bikini Top: Exodi: Lusty Bra (Hunt gift)
Leggings: Teefy: Splash2
Boots: Anexx: LaceUp Boots

Leave a Reply

