i practice at home

I had a busy day today and blew my lazy Sunday plans. I finally got around to searching for friends to chat with and while away my evening and no-one’s around, so I stayed home. Ok, granted, I have few friends but where’d they all go 😦

Happily, it meant I played with this look inspired by Vive9 cheeky toothy skin. Lemme know what you think!

Credits:
Skin: Vive9: MarianneII, Caramel
Hair: Exile: Dori
Necklace: Paper Couture: Florentine
Bra: 5th & Oxford: Lit.Miss
Skirt: mijn.t: Ruffle Flower, 2 skirts
Socks: Scribble: Floppy Bow Socks
Pose: {with love and squalor}: hot like fire

Leave a Reply

