a siren’s song

See, I knew I’d be back with more from The Dressing Room. This is Maitreya’s exceptional offering – I’m in love.

ps. There are two Dressing Rooms right now, I’ve linked to The Dressing Room BLUE. There’s a notice on the wall with an LM to the other 😉

ps. I have a little problem occurring ?with my graphics card. If anyone can tell me why I’m having a problem with horizons and water kind of duplicating in a strip along the middle then pleease let me know, its driving me crazy.

Credits:
Skin: Ugly Duck: Rachel, Rose 1
Eyelashes: Glow studio: Ademonia eyelashes with gems
Hair: BooN: XFE275 in purple for The Dressing Room
Corset: Maitreya: Bodysuit, Sea Green for The Dressing Room
Necklace: Pididdle: Black pearls and broken glass necklace (part of Lenore’s Last Dinner Party)
Pose: Del May: Beast

Leave a Reply

