i see a train crash coming

Mhmmmm….

Anyway, this little baby is Atomic’s bargain for Stumblebum this week. If you miss it you are so going to be sorry. It comes in porcelain, honey and caramel (my favourite) and did I say I love her nipples :/

The Dressing Room changes once again with more gorgeous bargains from top designers. I never know where I’m going to wear the dresses from Baiastice and if you bump into me inworld, well.. you wont be wearing one either I’m figuring. Still, I cant resist. Finally, head over to Kalnins for these shoes at 50%, they colour change!

Btw, apologies for the quality of these pics, I fiddled all day but didnt win. If anyone has any settings that are good for shadows AND skin please please please let me know. My graphics card likes to mess me with, so maybe its just me…..

Leave a Reply

