yes sir, I can boogie

The weekend’s upon us again. Even after 2 weeks leave, its come too soon. Anyways, in between putting my feet up and, errr, putting my feet up, I did manage to do a little shopping. I’m told I’m an addict (*shrugs). So! I’m still wearing Tres Blah’s Echo skin for Designer’s United. I am totally, utterly and completely addicted to this skin. Boom put out two rather nice items for Themeory this week, these flared jeans and the curvy stool to pose on and Duboo’s afro hair collection, especially with the scarf, is a darling. My addicition for underwear made it impossible not to buy the Stumblebum dedication from this week.


Credits:
Skin: tb: Echo (for Du4)
Hair: Duboo: Disco Boom Hair (for Themeory)
Top: Slutcookie: YumYum Sequins Halter (not sure if this is still available)
Pants: Boom: Seaman Pants (for Themeory)
Shoes: Armidi Gisaci: Rio Beleza Wedges
Earrings & Necklace: Mandala: Pearl Rain set
Bracelet: Mandala: Takara

Bra: Djinn & Tonic: Leopard Floral (for Stumblebum)
Earrings: Ticky Tacky: A Bitch Never Change
Necklace: Paper Couture: Glass Flower Necklace
Bracelet: :69::Sprinkles

Seat: Boom: Mellow Chair (for Themeory)

Leave a Reply

