reach out and touch faith

I’ve been a busy bee in RL and managed to get myself a new fancy job, so I’m not coming down off cloud 9 for a little but it does mean I’m not able to blog, or shop, so much. Imabee has two skins out this week, one for Rocking Friday and one as the group gift. Always pretty, they sure dont disappoint. I also came across these leggings from {nestle my bosom} and thought you might like them.

Credits:
Skin: Imabee: Rory, I’m a neat makeup (for SL’s Rocking Friday)
Hair: Analog Dog: Dive
Top: Whippet & Buck: Agnes brassiere
Belt: Mandala: Saicho belt
Leggings: {nestle my bosom}: Peacock Tights (for Saturday Night Fevah)
Pose: BS Poses: Would you?

Leave a Reply

