i only looked away for a moment

Everyone should have something from Nylon Outfitters in their inventory. I have some gems that are constants and have just added this dress. Its been moved over to allow some lovely stuff for the autumn but I had it on my shopping list and picked it up while I was travelling down the Stumblebum list for this week. That brings me on nicely to mention this hair, from Shag, which comes in 4 colours and I’m loving the (optional) netting. I’m missing certain SL people – you enjoy your week.

Credits:
Skin: -tb-: Echo
Hair: Shag: La Petite Mort (for Stumblebum)
Dress: NO: African Carved Rose Dress
Necklace: SMS: Pearl necklace
Stockings: Blowpop: Fishnets
Pose: dfo!: Ask me tomorrow (for Stumblebum)

Leave a Reply

