sometimes, i dont look where i’m going

I must confess that I’m totally confused with hunts right now and as punishingly strict I’m being with my inventory, its still grown to the size of a small elephant. I ran around the Happy Holidays Hunt and I’m blaming Emily Kaestner [croire], because I had to have the cute hair ribbon, for now having to spend this morning organising my inventory again. Oh, and Grixdale’s skin comes with the sweet band aids.

Credits:
Skin: Grixdale: Ouch! Black Ice is Dangerous (for Happy Holidays Hunt)
Lipstick: LeLutka: Lola, Bubblegum
Hair: Tiny Bird: Half Awake (for FLF)
Hair Bow: [croire]: snow & swirls bow (for Happy Holidays Hunts)
Cardigan: Peqe: Wool Knit Cardigan (for Happy Holidays Hunt)
Top: [aRAWRa]: Oakley Top (for Jingle Bells Hunt)
Skirt: Milk Motion: My Leather Fringe Skirt
Socks: League: Gartered Socks
Boots: Kao: Suede Fringe Boots

2 thoughts on “sometimes, i dont look where i’m going

Leave a Reply

