he makes me fall in love a little bit

I seem to have fallen deeper and deeper into this blogging stuff. I’ve done good and I’ve done not so good but I hope you’ve enjoyed it. Thank you for following me, watching me and supporting me. It’s been nearly a year here and I’ve had fun… more to come of course…

oh, and today has been so special ❤❤❤

Credits:
Skin: Laq: Vilda, Christmas Gift, Peach
Hair: Lamb, Sleepyhead
Dress: Pididdle: Mary Ann’s Sweater Dress, Christmas Gift
Scarf: tram: fur tipet 2
Stockings: {.mocha}: Fishnets 1
Socks: League: Over-Knee Garter Socks
Pose: xbordeaux: lies that you wanted

Leave a Reply

