please kiss me again

I love Christmas and really dont want to see it go but it will mean that some things get back to a more normal pace and, believe me, that’s so so good. I’m pottering around SL right now, discovering shopping opportunities I didnt know I had. I just want to snuggle in this coat from Pop Feel and Kyoot has given us a pretty woollen dress with lace detail for Stumblebum. Oh, I should also thank Truth Hawks for sending me the hair I think I missed, (or SL messed, nothing new there) which was the group gift for Christmas!

Credits:
Skin: AMD: Emily, Peach
Hair: Truth: Snow Kitty (Holiday Gift)
Dress: Kyoot: And Its Love Knit Mini Dress
Jacket: Pop Feel: Fur Jacket, Dalmatian
Tights: .Mocha.: Fishnets 1
Socks: Maitreya: Moxie Over-Knee Socks
Boots: Kao: Suede Fringe Boots
Pose: dfo!: Annoy tiny blond one, annoy like the wind

Leave a Reply

