sometimes, i play too hard

I needed to get in somewhere that So Many Styles are having a 50% sale on some items. I’m not sure how long it lasts but its so worth a visit. I want to mention *eha too, because I’m always dropping back there wanting to see what else might be new. And what can I say about Royal Blue, hated when it closed, loved when it reopened and I cling to my classics I bought, ummmm, god knows when.

Credits:
Skin: Lara Hurley: Leah
Hair: *eha: Chiko
Scarf: SMS: Tartan Scarf
Top: *eha: Where is the Line Pullover
Shorts: SMS: Leather Shorts
Tights: .Mocha.: Fishnets1
Socks: Maitreya: Moxie Over-Knee Socks
Shoes: Royal Blue: Tough Love Boots
Pose: with love & squalor: Castro Dies

2 thoughts on “sometimes, i play too hard

Leave a Reply

