i need you to remind me

I love sim-wide hunts where all the goodies are in one place, almost. Euphoria sim ((start here)) has a fantastic hunt of 20 participants going on and it really didnt take me long to pick up all the prizes – which meant I had longer to take pictures and fiddle around. I know you know that I cant stop that.

Credits:
Skin: Curio: Elf
Hair: Loq: Brownie (for Euphoria Hunt)
Scarf: Milk Motion: My Vintage Scarf (for Euphoria Hunt)
Jumper: *eha: Where Is The Line Pullover
Skirt: DaMa: Bow Skirt (for Euphoria Hunt)
Earrings: Sigma Jewels: Baquette Earrings (for Euphoria Hunt)
Glasses: Donna Flora: Jackieo glasses

Leave a Reply

