i won’t stop smiling for a while

I wasnt going to blog again until this lovely, sweet dress dropped into my lap. I love the colour, I love the little puffy sleeves…I love it. And, yeah, I’m gloriously happy today
Ps. Nearly forgot to mention Heartsick has Spirit out in two skin tones for 60L each!!

Credits:
Skin: Heartsick: Spirit, Tone 5 (60L!!)
Lipstick: Mynerva: Style 1, Red
Hair: *eha: Chiko
Necklace: Atelier AM: Feather&bullets
Earrings: Eolande: Viva la Bohime Earrings
Bra: &Bean: in a manner of speaking (no longer available)
Dress: Allure Mirror: Polka Dress
Knee Highs: cher!sh: knee socks
Shoes: Shiny Things: Saturday Flats
Pose: Lostangel

2 thoughts on “i won’t stop smiling for a while

Leave a Reply

