i’ll whisper, if you come closer

In between sighing and squealing in delight (shopping!) – I’ve managed to write this quick post. Don’t miss Le Poppycock’s range of just released lace boots. They are darling and you can expect to see more of them from me. I went over to the Lula Valentine’s day event (yes, I know I’m a little late) and had to have Lamb’s hair, I dont think I’ve ever turned it down. I literally danced my way to the Tres Blah skins. I love them, I will always love them.

Credits:
Skin: -tb-: Blessa, Sweetheart
Hair: !lamb: Mess
Top: SMS: Shimmy Shirt (gift)
Skirt: [AV]: Skirt (freebie) (Miraiwave Iwish)
Tights: Ugly Duck: Lacetop Polka Tights (gift)
Shoes: Le Poppycock: Lace Booties, Treads on desire (new)
Poses: Skin&Bones, SMS

Leave a Reply

