hold on just a moment

First up, lots of news. I’m extremely happy to have been asked to join a new syndication, Style Academy. I think, and I quote, that the contributor list is ‘fierce’ and please, please feel free to follow us, add us, fave us or….do any nice stuff to us. I’m not sure if I mentioned that I have some artwork up at the Spring Fetish Art Exhibition. There are 5 pieces, which are all for sale if you like that kind of thing but I’d be chuffed if you’d just visit and go see some talent from some naughty minded artists. The exhibition runs until 5th June and I will be adding the pictures to my Flickr roll soonish.

Finally, on the news front, I may suddenly duck out of the world for a while. RL is, ummm, difficult right now so please bear with me if I dont respond quickly or seem to take ages to get around to doing things. Thank you.

Second up, and the reason I do this, here’s my contribution for this weekend. Project Themeory continues to be such a good list to follow (when everyone puts there stuff out 😉 ).

Credits:
Skin: Curio: Pout, Whine 2
Hair: Lelutka: Biel (new)
Ribbon: Toki Doki: kami ribbon
Dress: Vive9: Behind the Flee Market (Project Themeory)
Socks: Emery: Socks (group gift)
Boots: Anexx: Laceup Boots
Pose: .synt.: we might kiss when we’re alone (The heartbreak and sorrow set) (new)

One thought on “hold on just a moment

Leave a Reply

