lay beside me

I’ve been put together a new home (SL!) so that’s kind of kept me amused for a little while. So much so, that I almost didnt remember Fifty Linden Friday. God forbid I miss an event, lol. My Friday contribution below, villena has some new sheer tops out that I absolutely love; I can never pass So Many Styles without picking up her FLF gift and need I even mention Tres Blah’s skin for Skin&Shape Expo?? No, I didnt think so. ps – I’m trying out slightly different angles, being inspired by .synt. poses, not quite there yet but practice makes…..

Credits:
Skin: Tres Blah: Indie, Plain Jane
Hair: Lamb: Heart, Honeycomb Roots (group gift)
Top: villena: lace top summer
Pants: So Many Styles: Linen Pants (FLF)
Bracelet: Tres Blah: Viva La Bracelets
Pose: .synt.: Swallow my sugar kiss

Leave a Reply

