all day every day

Well, my last post was only over a week late because I actually forgot to press publish. Sorry! My RL and SL have been a little different of late. Things are getting slowly back to normal but I not sure how I will spend my time and how much will be dedicated to SL. I’ve not gone yet though 🙂

Credits:
Skin: Curio: May
Hair: Lamb: Addict, Honeycomb Roots (for FLF)
Eye Patch: Bird Next Door: Flower eye patch (special edition for TNB)
Necklace: Le Poppycock: The cross (new)
Top: The Whore: Bra Top
Skirt: couverture: the Star Festival skirt, Night (special edition for TNB)
Pose: Glitterati

Leave a Reply

