i never garden without makeup

I couldnt resist this top which is part of a whole bunch of new stuff from Nylon Outfitters. It’s gonna be a favourite, just like my grass stained jeans from This is a Fawn and my boots, my boots, my lovely Kboots from Tread – a Second Life classic and you should own a pair.

Credits:
Skin: Curio: Lustre
Hair: Damselfly: Morrisania
Necklace: Yummy: Multiple Chain Necklace
Top: Nylon Outfitters: Flower Flow Tank (New)
Jeans: This is a Fawn: Pegged Jeans, grass stain)
Boots: Treads: KBoots

Leave a Reply

