tying knots in my hair

Its been a busy week for my blog but a quiet week for Flickr..odd how that happens but hey, at least you’re still looking. Sooooo, I’ll keep doing what I do and its off on the Platinum Hunt I go, along with some shopping. New, and newish things. I’m really hoping you like?

Credits:
Skin: Curio: May
Hair: LeLutka: Moss (new)
Hairband: Tiny Bird: Millionaire Headband (from Pepper hair)
Jacket: The Secret Store: Eglantine (for The Dressing Room)
Shirt: Emery: Mini Top
Skirt: Emery: Skirt Be Loved (newish)
Stockings: DeeTaleZ: Socks, nylon
Shoes: Anexx: Platform Wedge Soles, Leo
Poses: .synt. & Di’s Opera (both from sets for the Platinum Hunt)

Leave a Reply

