my study group

I have to confess to loving Harry Potter. Tokidoki has this Gryffindor long cardigan as the group gift (there’s also a Gryffindor scarf I didnt use today) and you cant have missed the new Hogwarts sim just opening, can you? And before you say anything, I study in bed, in my underwear, don’t you?

Credits:
Skin: Curio: May
Hair: Kik: Fine (new)
Headband: Pr!tty: Bow Headband
Glasses: Reek: Junior Shades
Necklace: Yummy: Momento Locket
Cardigan: Tokidoki: Fall Cardigan, gryffindor (group gift)
Body: Crazy: Stardust Bodysuit (new)
Socks: Maitreya: Scrunched Prim Socks

One thought on “my study group

Leave a Reply

